KIX - Can't Stop The Show: The Return of KIX CD/DVD


A 2-disc set featuring a documentary of KIX’s return to form and a making of Rock Your Face Off, featuring interviews from artists and personalities from the rock community. The set also a CD of includes previously unreleased live tracks.

  1. 01. Wheels In Motion (Live)

  2. 02. Rock Your Face Off (Live)

  3. 03. Cold Shower (Live)

  4. 04. Mean Miss Adventure (Live)

  5. 05. You’re Gone (Live)

  6. 06. Cold Blood (Live)

  7. 07. Can’t Stop The Show (Live)

  8. 08. Girl Money (Live)

  9. 09. Love Me With Your Top Down (Live)

  10. 10. Blow My Fuse (Live)

  11. 11. Love Pollution (Live at Sirius/XM)

  12. 12. Midnite Dynamite (Live at Sirius/XM)


01. Eddie Trunk (radio personality)
02. Taylor Rhodes (producer)
03. Nuno Bettencourt (Extreme)
04. Lzzy Hale (Halestorm)
05. Luc Carl (Sirius/XM)
06. Keith Roth (Sirius/XM)
07. Share Ross (Vixen)
08. Shannon Larkin (Godsmack/Wrathchild America)
09. Jeff LaBar (Cinderella)
10. Don Jamieson (Host of That Metal Show on VH1 Classic)
11. Jaime St James (Black N Blue/Warrant)
12. Chip Z’Nuff (Enuff Z’Nuff)
13. Alex Kayne (L’Amour)
14. Kevin Butler (Hammerjacks)
15. Steve Kicas (Hammerjacks)
16. Scott Spelbring (producer)

Add To Cart